6623 N Division St. Spokane, WA 99208 509-703-7797

Meet the Staff of Arrotta's Automax & RV's

Dan Arrotta - Owner

509-703-7797 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Arrotta's Automax & RV's is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 509-703-7797 to schedule your test drive!

Tyler Arrotta - General Manager

509-703-7797 - tyler@spokaneautomax.com

My 3 kids and I love to spend time together, go fishing and play disk golf. God and family come 1st. I enjoy people, getting to know their stories and helping out in the community. I've been able to help people while working in the car business for over 13 years.

Cathy Barfield - Controller

509-703-7797 - cathy@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Cathy and I am the Chief, Cook, and Bottle washer. I am married, with 3 children and 1 grandchild. I have worked for Arrotta’s AutoMax since May 2015. When not working, I enjoy reading, traveling, and listening to music.

Ben Sevengy - Internet Sales Manager

509-703-7797 - ben@spokaneautomax.com

I have years of experience in the car business and love working with people. I'm here to help answer any questions you may have and get you into the perfect vehicle that you are looking for. On my time off, I enjoy going to the lake and wake surfing and golfing.   

Mike Arrotta - Finance Manager

509-703-7797 - mike@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I am Mike Arrotta. I am the Finance Manager here at Arrotta's AutoMax.

Ace Glasgow - Service Manager

509-474-9316 - ace@spokaneautomax.com

Hi I'm Ace, the Service Manager for Arrotta's Automax and RV for over 2 years. I have been an automotive mechanic and shop owner for 12 years. I grew up in Arkansas and have lived in Spokane, WA and surrounding areas for the last 15 years. I'm married and have four children. I love my family, and work for the best company in Spokane.

Andrew (AJ) Startin - Sales Manager

509-703-7797 - astartin@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Andrew (AJ) Startin. I am a proud Christian, married, with four children. I have worked in the auto sales industry for more than 10 years. If you are looking for professional, knowledgeable service and are thinking of getting a certified pre-owned vehicle, then come and see me at Arrotta’s AutoMax.

February 2017 Salesman of the Month

March 2017 Salesman of the Month

April 2017 Salesman of the Month

May 2017 Salesman of the Month

June 2017 Salesman of the Month

Calvin Sundquist - Salesman

509-703-7797 - csundquist@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Calvin and I am from the future. I have been sent back in time to this very point in human history to assign the perfect human to the perfect transportation vehicular device. Because I am only 15% cybernetic material my time here is short, so you humanoids must rush into Arrotta's AutoMax and RV's now to receive my assistance... come with me if you want to live...  

Chase Klassen - Salesman

509-703-7797 - cklassen@spokaneautomax.com

I love working for my customers and helping them find the car they are looking for!

Rick Kendall - Salesman

509-703-7797 - rkendall@spokaneautomax.com

I am Rick Kendall. I have worked at Arrotta’s AutoMax & RV for 5 years. I have been in sales for over 20 years. I was born in Spokane, WA and have lived here my whole life.

Joe Diamond - Salesman

509-703-7797 - jdiamond@spokaneautomax.com

My name is Joe Diamond, I have been with Arrotta's Automax and RV's since 2015. I am a car guy, I have owned my fair share. I'm a family man, I have three children. I'm a work hard and have never been afraid to push myself. I know the one thing in life you can never get back is “time”,  so when you come see me for your next car, truck or SUV, just know that I value YOUR time and I will work hard for you.

Miguel Gausin - Mechanic

509-703-7797 - mgausin@spokaneautomax.com

Hola, my name is Miguel. I have been a mechanic for 17 years and have worked for Arrotta's AutoMax for the last 4 years. I am ASE Master Certified, and am bilingual.

Kevin Skeel - Lot Supervisor

509-703-7797 - kskeel@spokaneautomax.com

Hi, I am Kevin Skeel, Lot Supervisor at Arrotta's AutoMax. I was born and raised in Spokane. I've always loved cars since I was a child. It's nice to be a part of the Arrotta's family business and I enjoy working for Dan Arrotta and his family. I have been with Arrotta's Automax for almost 3 years.